You are here: Home » Club meeting

Club meeting

Starts 07 Jan 2019 18:45
Venue Cromwell Room, St Mary Church, 1 Putney High Street SW15 1SN [View Map]
Guest Speaker Valeria & Catalina, on the topic: Youth Exchange Report Back

Upcoming Club Meeting events...

Mon 14 Jan Club meeting
Mon 04 Feb Club meeting
Mon 11 Feb Club meeting
Mon 18 Feb Club meeting
Mon 25 Feb Club meeting

Recent Club Meeting events...

Mon 10 Dec Club meeting
Mon 26 Nov Club meeting
Mon 19 Nov Club meeting
Mon 12 Nov Club meeting
Mon 05 Nov Club meeting

Join us!

Interested in joining Putney Rotary Club?
Get in touch via our Membership Enquiry form

Rotary Theme 2018/19

Rotary Theme 2018/2019

Next Club Meeting

Mon 7th Jan 2019
18:45
Cromwell Room, St Mary Church, 1 Putney High Street SW15 1SN
With guest speaker:
Valeria & Catalina
More club meeting details...

Like us on Facebook