You are here: Home » Rotary Know your Blood Pressure & ShelterBox Weekend

Rotary Know your Blood Pressure & ShelterBox Weekend

Starts 14 Apr 2018 10:00
Ends 15 Apr 2018
Venue Putney Exchange
Description Come along to the Putney Exchange and meet our team - get your blood pressure taken for free and learn about the ShelterBox emergency relief solution

Upcoming Community events...

Wed 12 Dec Christmas Collection 1 of 4
Fri 14 Dec Christmas Collection 2 of 4
Tue 18 Dec Christmas Collection 3 of 4
Thu 20 Dec Christmas Collection 4 of 4
Tue 25 Dec Helping at Battersea Park Christmas Party

Recent Community events...

Fri 30 Nov Putney Christmas Lights and Christmas Market
Sat 03 Nov Battersea Park Fireworks Charity Collection
Sun 19 Aug Annual Thames Walk
Sat 14 Apr - Sun 15 Apr Rotary Know your Blood Pressure & ShelterBox Weekend
Sun 04 Mar Marsden March 2018 - Marshalling in Putney

Join us!

Interested in joining Putney Rotary Club?
Get in touch via our Membership Enquiry form

Rotary Theme 2018/19

Rotary Theme 2018/2019

Next Club Meeting

Mon 7th Jan 2019
18:45
Cromwell Room, St Mary Church, 1 Putney High Street SW15 1SN
With guest speaker:
Valeria & Catalina
More club meeting details...

Like us on Facebook