You are here: Home » Event Calendar/Programme

Event Calendar


Date Time Category Event Name Venue

December 2018

Christmas Collections
Tue 11 Dec   18:00  Rotary (District)  District Carol Service  St Olaves Hart Street City 
Wed 12 Dec   18:00  Community  Christmas Collection 1 of 4  Dukes Head 
Fri 14 Dec   18:00  Community  Christmas Collection 2 of 4  Dukes Head 
Tue 18 Dec   18:00  Community  Christmas Collection 3 of 4  Putney Methodist Chruch 
Thu 20 Dec   18:00  Community  Christmas Collection 4 of 4  Putney Methodist Chruch 
Tue 25 Dec   09:00  Community  Helping at Battersea Park Christmas Party  Battesea Evolution 

January 2019

Rotary Awareness Month
Mon 07 Jan   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting
with Valeria & Catalina (Youth Exchange Report Back)
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Mon 14 Jan   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting
with Zara D'Sousa (Natwest - Financial Education & Safety)
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Mon 21 Jan   18:00  Rotary (Local)  District Quiz - South Round  Shooters Hill Golf Club - Ea... 
Mon 28 Jan   19:00  Club Service  Club Birthday Meal  The Telegraph Inn, Putney He... 
Wed 30 Jan   16:30  Youth Opportunities  Rotary Youth Speaks Local Competition  Ibstock Place School 

February 2019

World Understanding Month
Mon 04 Feb   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting  Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Mon 11 Feb   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting  Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Mon 18 Feb   19:30  Club Meeting  Club meeting
with Business Meeting ()
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Mon 25 Feb   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting  Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 

March 2019

World Rotaract Week (the week containing March 13th)
Mon 04 Mar   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting  Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Mon 11 Mar   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting
with Wandsworth Rotaract (World Rotaract Week)
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Mon 18 Mar   19:30  Club Meeting  Club meeting
with Business Meeting ()
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Mon 25 Mar   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting  Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 

April 2019

Magazine Month
Mon 01 Apr   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting  Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Mon 08 Apr   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting  Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Mon 15 Apr   19:30  Club Meeting  Club meeting
with Business Meeting ()
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Mon 29 Apr   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting
with Jane Cockerell (Kaloko Trust - Zambia)
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 

May 2019

District Assembly
Sat 04 May   11:00  International  Venice International Picnic  Venice, Italy 
Fri 10 May - Sun 12 May  12:00  Rotary (RIBI)  RotaryGBI Conference - Nottingham  Nottingham 

June 2019

Club Assembly
Sat 01 Jun - Wed 05 Jun  12:00  Rotary (International)  Rotary International Convention - Hamburg  Hamburg 

Join us!

Interested in joining Putney Rotary Club?
Get in touch via our Membership Enquiry form

Rotary Theme 2018/19

Rotary Theme 2018/2019

Next Club Meeting

Mon 7th Jan 2019
18:45
Cromwell Room, St Mary Church, 1 Putney High Street SW15 1SN
With guest speaker:
Valeria & Catalina
More club meeting details...

Like us on Facebook