You are here: Home » Club meeting

Club meeting

Starts 08 Oct 2018 18:45
Venue Cromwell Room, St Mary Church, 1 Putney High Street SW15 1SN [View Map]
Guest Speaker Michael Agyemang, on the topic: World Child Cancer

Upcoming Club Meeting events...

Mon 20 Aug Club meeting
Mon 03 Sep Club meeting
Mon 10 Sep Club meeting
Mon 17 Sep Club meeting
Mon 24 Sep Club meeting

Recent Club Meeting events...

Mon 13 Aug Club meeting
Mon 06 Aug Club meeting
Mon 30 Jul Club meeting
Mon 23 Jul Club meeting
Mon 16 Jul Club meeting

Join us!

Interested in joining Putney Rotary Club?
Get in touch via our Membership Enquiry form

Rotary Theme 2018/19

Rotary Theme 2018/2019

Next Club Meeting

Mon 20th Aug 2018
19:30
Cromwell Room, St Mary Church, 1 Putney High Street SW15 1SN
With guest speaker:
Business Meeting
More club meeting details...

Like us on Facebook