You are here: Home » Pauls Cancer Support Centre Christmas Carols

Pauls Cancer Support Centre Christmas Carols

Starts 07 Dec 2017 19:00
Venue St Mary Church, 1 Putney High Street SW15 1SN [View Map]
Description http://www.paulscancersupportcentre.org.uk/

Upcoming Community events...

Sat 02 Dec Putney Christmas Market and Fair
Mon 11 Dec Christmas Collection - 1 of 4
Wed 13 Dec Christmas Collection - 2 of 4
Tue 19 Dec Christmas Collection - 3 of 4
Thu 21 Dec Christmas Collection - 4 of 4

Recent Community events...

Sun 12 Nov Remembrance sunday service
Sat 04 Nov Battersea Park Fireworks Collection
Wed 25 Oct Launch of Defibrillator at Putney Exchange
Tue 24 Oct World Polio Day
Sun 19 Mar Marsden March 2017

Join us!

Interested in joining Putney Rotary Club?
Get in touch via our Membership Enquiry form

Rotary Theme 2017/18

Rotary Theme 2017/2018

Next Club Meeting

Mon 20th Nov 2017
18:45
Cromwell Room, St Mary Church, 1 Putney High Street SW15 1SN
With guest speaker:
Katelyn Shepardson
More club meeting details...

Like us on Facebook