You are here: Home » SW Group Meeting

SW Group Meeting

Starts 25 Oct 2017 18:00
Venue Cafe Ole in Clapham Junction, 155 Falcon Road SW11 2PD [View Map]

Upcoming Rotary (District) events...

Wed 22 Nov SW Group Meeting
Sun 10 Dec District carol service
Wed 20 Dec SW Group Meeting (Christmas Meal)

Recent Rotary (District) events...

Wed 25 Oct SW Group Meeting
Fri 20 Oct - Sun 22 Oct District conference
Wed 27 Sep SW Group Meeting
Thu 27 Jul District council
Wed 26 Jul South West London Group of Rotary Clubs meeting

Join us!

Interested in joining Putney Rotary Club?
Get in touch via our Membership Enquiry form

Rotary Theme 2017/18

Rotary Theme 2017/2018

Next Club Meeting

Mon 20th Nov 2017
18:45
Cromwell Room, St Mary Church, 1 Putney High Street SW15 1SN
With guest speaker:
Katelyn Shepardson
More club meeting details...

Like us on Facebook