You are here: Home » Club meeting

Club meeting

Starts 20 Nov 2017 18:45
Venue Cromwell Room, St Mary Church, 1 Putney High Street SW15 1SN [View Map]
Guest Speaker Katelyn Shepardson, on the topic: Global Scholar from Wisconsin

Upcoming Club Meeting events...

Mon 25 Jun Club meeting
Mon 02 Jul Club meeting
Mon 09 Jul Club meeting
Mon 16 Jul Club meeting

Recent Club Meeting events...

Mon 18 Jun Club meeting
Mon 11 Jun Club meeting
Mon 04 Jun Club Assembly
Mon 21 May Club meeting
Mon 14 May Club meeting

Join us!

Interested in joining Putney Rotary Club?
Get in touch via our Membership Enquiry form

Rotary Theme 2017/18

Rotary Theme 2017/2018

Next Club Meeting

Mon 25th Jun 2018
18:45
Cromwell Room, St Mary Church, 1 Putney High Street SW15 1SN
More club meeting details...

Like us on Facebook