You are here: Home » Club meeting

Club meeting

Starts 16 Oct 2017 18:45
Venue Cromwell Room, St Mary Church, 1 Putney High Street SW15 1SN [View Map]
Guest Speaker Philip Cuthell, on the topic: Royal Trinity Hospice Update

Upcoming Club Meeting events...

Mon 25 Sep Twilight Meeting
Mon 02 Oct Club meeting
Mon 09 Oct Twilight Meeting
Mon 23 Oct Club meeting
Mon 06 Nov Club meeting

Recent Club Meeting events...

Mon 18 Sep Club meeting
Mon 11 Sep Club meeting
Mon 04 Sep Club meeting
Mon 21 Aug Club meeting
Mon 14 Aug Club meeting

Join us!

Interested in joining Putney Rotary Club?
Get in touch via our Membership Enquiry form

Rotary Theme 2017/18

Rotary Theme 2017/2018

Next Club Meeting

Mon 25th Sep 2017
18:45
Cromwell Room, St Mary Church, 1 Putney High St SW15 1SN
With guest speaker:
Michael Hodge
More club meeting details...

Like us on Facebook