You are here: Home » Remembrance sunday service

Remembrance sunday service

Starts 12 Nov 2017 11:00
Venue Cenotaph, Whitehall

Upcoming Community events...

Tue 24 Oct World Polio Day
Sat 04 Nov Battersea Park Fireworks Collection
Mon 11 Dec Christmas Collection - 1 of 4
Wed 13 Dec Christmas Collection - 2 of 4
Tue 19 Dec Christmas Collection - 3 of 4

Recent Community events...

Sun 19 Mar Marsden March 2017
Tue 20 Dec Christmas Collection 3 of 3
Fri 02 Dec Putney Christmas Market
Sat 23 Apr Rotary Know your Blood Pressure Day
Sun 13 Mar Marsden March 2016

Join us!

Interested in joining Putney Rotary Club?
Get in touch via our Membership Enquiry form

Rotary Theme 2017/18

Rotary Theme 2017/2018

Next Club Meeting

Mon 2nd Oct 2017
18:45
Cromwell Room, St Mary Church, 1 Putney High Street SW15 1SN
With guest speaker:
Miriam Killoughery
More club meeting details...

Like us on Facebook