You are here: Home » District council

District council

Starts 27 Jul 2017 18:30
Venue Lancaster Hall Hotel W2 3EL [View Map]

Upcoming Rotary (District) events...

Wed 27 Sep SW Group Meeting
Fri 20 Oct - Sun 22 Oct District conference
Wed 25 Oct SW Group Meeting
Wed 22 Nov SW Group Meeting
Sun 10 Dec District carol service

Recent Rotary (District) events...

Thu 27 Jul District council
Wed 26 Jul South West London Group of Rotary Clubs meeting
Sun 02 Jul District handover
Tue 25 Apr Robert Hunter Founder's Dinner
Wed 19 Apr District Council

Join us!

Interested in joining Putney Rotary Club?
Get in touch via our Membership Enquiry form

Rotary Theme 2017/18

Rotary Theme 2017/2018

Next Club Meeting

Mon 2nd Oct 2017
18:45
Cromwell Room, St Mary Church, 1 Putney High Street SW15 1SN
With guest speaker:
Miriam Killoughery
More club meeting details...

Like us on Facebook