You are here: Home » Club meeting

Club meeting

Starts 17 Jul 2017 18:45
Venue Cromwell Room, St Mary Church, 1 Putney High Street SW15 1SN [View Map]

Upcoming Club Meeting events...

Mon 30 Apr Club meeting
Mon 14 May Club meeting
Mon 21 May Club meeting
Mon 16 Jul Club meeting

Recent Club Meeting events...

Mon 23 Apr Club meeting
Mon 16 Apr Club meeting
Mon 09 Apr Club meeting
Mon 19 Mar Club meeting
Mon 12 Mar Club meeting

Join us!

Interested in joining Putney Rotary Club?
Get in touch via our Membership Enquiry form

Rotary Theme 2017/18

Rotary Theme 2017/2018

Next Club Meeting

Mon 30th Apr 2018
18:45
Cromwell Room, St Mary Church, 1 Putney High Street SW15 1SN
With guest speaker:
Business Meeting
More club meeting details...

Like us on Facebook