You are here: Home » Rotary Millenium Dome Walk

Rotary Millenium Dome Walk

Starts 23 Feb 2016 10:00
Venue The O2, North Greenwich

Upcoming Rotary (RIBI) events...

Fri 06 Apr - Sun 08 Apr Rotary GBI Conference - Torquay

Recent Rotary (RIBI) events...

Fri 07 Apr - Sun 09 Apr RIBI Conference - Manchester
Fri 01 Apr - Sun 03 Apr Rotary Great Britain and Ireland Conference 2016 - Bournemouth
Tue 23 Feb Rotary Millenium Dome Walk
Sat 14 Nov Rotary GO Seminar
Sat 31 Oct Bradford University Peace Seminar

Join us!

Interested in joining Putney Rotary Club?
Get in touch via our Membership Enquiry form

Rotary Theme 2017/18

Rotary Theme 2017/2018

Next Club Meeting

Mon 19th Mar 2018
Cromwell Room, St Mary Church, 1 Putney High Street SW15 1SN
With guest speaker:
Peter Suchet
More club meeting details...

Like us on Facebook