You are here: Home » Event Calendar/Programme

Event Calendar


Date Time Category Event Name Venue

July 2018

Literacy Month
Mon 23 Jul   19:30  Club Meeting  Club meeting
with Business Meeting ()
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Sun 29 Jul   14:00  International  Sizzling Jazz Party  25 Combemartin Road Southfie... 
Mon 30 Jul   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting
with Janice Wright (Brain Tumour Research)
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 

August 2018

Membership & Extension Month
Mon 06 Aug   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting  Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Mon 13 Aug   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting  Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Sun 19 Aug   10:00  Community  Annual Thames Walk  London Rowing Club 
Mon 20 Aug   19:30  Club Meeting  Club meeting
with Business Meeting ()
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 

September 2018

New Generation Month
Mon 03 Sep   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting
with Joy Sansom (Spear London)
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Mon 10 Sep   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting  Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Mon 17 Sep   19:30  Club Meeting  Club meeting
with Business Meeting ()
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Mon 24 Sep   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting  Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 

October 2018

Vocational Service Month
Fri 19 Oct - Sun 21 Oct  12:00  Rotary (District)  Rotary in London District Conference - Bournemouth  Bournemouth International Ce... 

December 2018

Christmas Collections
Tue 11 Dec   18:00  Rotary (District)  District Carol Service  St Olaves Hart Street City 

May 2019

District Assembly
Fri 10 May - Sun 12 May  12:00  Rotary (RIBI)  RotaryGBI Conference - Nottingham  Nottingham 

June 2019

Club Assembly
Sat 01 Jun - Wed 05 Jun  12:00  Rotary (International)  Rotary International Convention - Hamburg  Hamburg 

Join us!

Interested in joining Putney Rotary Club?
Get in touch via our Membership Enquiry form

Rotary Theme 2018/19

Rotary Theme 2018/2019

Next Club Meeting

Mon 23rd Jul 2018
19:30
Cromwell Room, St Mary Church, 1 Putney High Street SW15 1SN
With guest speaker:
Business Meeting
More club meeting details...

Like us on Facebook