You are here: Home » Event Calendar/Programme

Event Calendar


Date Time Category Event Name Venue

September 2018

New Generation Month
Mon 24 Sep   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting
with Momoko Hayashi (Rotary Global Scholar - Japan)
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 

October 2018

Vocational Service Month
Mon 01 Oct   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting
with Sarah Allan (Missing People)
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Mon 08 Oct   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting
with Michael Agyemang (World Child Cancer)
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Mon 15 Oct   19:30  Club Meeting  Club meeting
with Business Meeting ()
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Fri 19 Oct - Sun 21 Oct  12:00  Rotary (District)  Rotary in London District Conference - Bournemouth  Bournemouth International Ce... 
Mon 22 Oct   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting  Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Mon 29 Oct   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting
with Jasmine Jappy (Evolve Housing)
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 

November 2018

Rotary Foundation Month
Mon 05 Nov   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting
with Toni Finkel (District youth projects)
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Mon 12 Nov   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting  Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Mon 19 Nov   19:30  Club Meeting  Club meeting
with SGM & Business Meeting ()
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Mon 26 Nov   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting
with Robert Morris (Rotary Foundation)
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 

December 2018

Christmas Collections
Mon 03 Dec   19:00  Club Service  Club Christmas Meal  The Telegraph Inn, Putney He... 
Mon 10 Dec   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting
with Chantal Smits (Brainstem Glioma - Brain Tumours)
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Tue 11 Dec   18:00  Rotary (District)  District Carol Service  St Olaves Hart Street City 
Wed 12 Dec   18:00  Community  Christmas Collection 1 of 4  Dukes Head 
Fri 14 Dec   18:00  Community  Christmas Collection 2 of 4  Dukes Head 
Mon 17 Dec   18:00  Community  Christmas Collection 3 of 4  Putney Methodist Chruch 
Wed 19 Dec   18:00  Community  Christmas Collection 4 of 4  Putney Methodist Chruch 
Tue 25 Dec   09:00  Community  Helping at Battersea Park Christmas Party  Battesea Evolution 

January 2019

Rotary Awareness Month
Mon 07 Jan   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting  Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Mon 14 Jan   18:00  Rotary (Local)  HOLD - District Quiz - South Round  Woolwich - TBA 
Mon 21 Jan   18:00  Rotary (Local)  HOLD - District Quiz - South Round  Woolwich - TBA 
Mon 28 Jan   19:00  Club Service  Club Birthday Meal  The Telegraph Inn, Putney He... 

February 2019

World Understanding Month
Mon 04 Feb   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting  Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 

May 2019

District Assembly
Sat 04 May   11:00  International  Venice International Picnic  Venice, Italy 
Fri 10 May - Sun 12 May  12:00  Rotary (RIBI)  RotaryGBI Conference - Nottingham  Nottingham 

June 2019

Club Assembly
Sat 01 Jun - Wed 05 Jun  12:00  Rotary (International)  Rotary International Convention - Hamburg  Hamburg 

Join us!

Interested in joining Putney Rotary Club?
Get in touch via our Membership Enquiry form

Rotary Theme 2018/19

Rotary Theme 2018/2019

Next Club Meeting

Mon 24th Sep 2018
18:45
Cromwell Room, St Mary Church, 1 Putney High Street SW15 1SN
With guest speaker:
Momoko Hayashi
More club meeting details...

Like us on Facebook