You are here: Home » Event Calendar/Programme

Event Calendar


Date Time Category Event Name Venue

July 2017

Literacy Month
Thu 27 Jul   18:30  Rotary (District)  District council  Lancaster Hall Hotel  
Sun 30 Jul   12:00  Rotary (Local)  Presidents Lunch  Le Gothique John Archer Way,... 
Mon 31 Jul   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting
with Anisha Hussain (Changing Faces Charity)
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 

August 2017

Membership & Extension Month
Mon 07 Aug   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting
with Business Meeting ()
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Mon 14 Aug   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting  Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Mon 21 Aug   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting  Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 

September 2017

New Generation Month
Mon 25 Sep   18:45  Club Meeting  Twilight Meeting
with Michael Hodge (District Governor Visit)
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 

October 2017

Vocational Service Month
Mon 09 Oct   19:00  Club Meeting  Twilight Meeting  Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Fri 20 Oct - Mon 23 Oct  18:15  Rotary (District)  District conference  Crowne Plaza, Stratford on A... 

November 2017

Rotary Foundation Month
Mon 06 Nov   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting
with Grace ODonnell (Street Child UK)
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Sun 12 Nov   11:00  Community  Remembrance sunday service  Cenotaph, Whitehall 

December 2017

Christmas Collections
Mon 04 Dec   18:30  Club Service  Club Christmas Meal  Telegraph Inn, Putney Heath 
Sun 10 Dec   18:00  Rotary (District)  District carol service  TBA 

April 2018

Magazine Month
Fri 06 Apr - Sun 08 Apr  12:00  Rotary (RIBI)  Rotary GBI Conference - Torquay  Torquay, Devon 

June 2018

Club Assembly
Sat 23 Jun - Wed 27 Jun  12:00  Rotaract (International)  Rotary International Convention - Toronto  Toronto, Canada 

Join us!

Interested in joining Putney Rotary Club?
Get in touch via our Membership Enquiry form

Rotary Theme 2016/17

Rotary serving Humanity!

Next Club Meeting

Mon 31st Jul 2017
18:45
Cromwell Room, St Mary Church, 1 Putney High Street SW15 1SN
With guest speaker:
Anisha Hussain
More club meeting details...

Like us on Facebook