You are here: Home » Event Calendar/Programme

Event Calendar


Date Time Category Event Name Venue

June 2018

Club Assembly
Sat 23 Jun - Wed 27 Jun  12:00  Rotaract (International)  Rotary International Convention - Toronto  Toronto, Canada 
Mon 25 Jun   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting  Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 

July 2018

Literacy Month
Mon 02 Jul   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting  Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Mon 09 Jul   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting  Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Mon 16 Jul   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting
with DG Mike Wren (District Governor Visit)
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Sun 29 Jul   14:00  International  Sizzling Jazz Party  25 Combemartin Road Southfie... 

August 2018

Membership & Extension Month
Sun 19 Aug   10:00  Community  Annual Thames Walk  London Rowing Club 

October 2018

Vocational Service Month
Fri 19 Oct - Sun 21 Oct  12:00  Rotary (District)  Rotary in London District Conference - Bournemouth  Bournemouth International Ce... 

May 2019

District Assembly
Fri 10 May - Sun 12 May  12:00  Rotary (RIBI)  RotaryGBI Conference - Nottingham  Nottingham 

June 2019

Club Assembly
Sat 01 Jun - Wed 05 Jun  12:00  Rotary (International)  Rotary International Convention - Hamburg  Hamburg 

Join us!

Interested in joining Putney Rotary Club?
Get in touch via our Membership Enquiry form

Rotary Theme 2017/18

Rotary Theme 2017/2018

Next Club Meeting

Mon 25th Jun 2018
18:45
Cromwell Room, St Mary Church, 1 Putney High Street SW15 1SN
More club meeting details...

Like us on Facebook