You are here: Home » Event Calendar/Programme

Event Calendar


Date Time Category Event Name Venue

November 2017

Rotary Foundation Month
Mon 20 Nov   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting
with Katelyn Shepardson (Global Scholar from Wisconsin)
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Wed 22 Nov   18:00  Rotary (District)  SW Group Meeting  Cafe Ole in Clapham Junction... 
Mon 27 Nov   18:45  Club Meeting  Presentation of gym equipment to Salvation Army  Salvation Army - Ram Street,... 

December 2017

Christmas Collections
Sat 02 Dec   12:00  Community  Putney Christmas Market and Fair  Putney Church Square 
Mon 04 Dec   18:30  Club Service  Club Christmas Meal  Telegraph Inn, Putney Heath 
Thu 07 Dec   19:00  Community  Pauls Cancer Support Centre Christmas Carols  St Mary Church, 1 Putney Hig... 
Sun 10 Dec   18:00  Rotary (District)  District carol service  TBA 
Mon 11 Dec   18:00  Community  Christmas Collection - 1 of 4  Meet at Dukes Head, Putney E... 
Wed 13 Dec   18:00  Community  Christmas Collection - 2 of 4  Meet at Dukes Head, Putney E... 
Mon 18 Dec   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting
with Stephen Barbor (Child Aid Eastern Europe)
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Tue 19 Dec   18:00  Community  Christmas Collection - 3 of 4  Meet at Putney Methodist Chu... 
Wed 20 Dec   18:00  Rotary (District)  SW Group Meeting (Christmas Meal)  Cafe Ole in Clapham Junction... 
Thu 21 Dec   18:00  Community  Christmas Collection - 4 of 4  Meet at Putney Methodist Chu... 
Mon 25 Dec   18:45  Rotary (Local)  No club meeting - Christmas Day  N/A 

January 2018

Rotary Awareness Month
Mon 01 Jan   18:45  Rotary (Local)  No club meeting - New Years Day  N/A 
Mon 08 Jan   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting
with Katie Thomson (Imperial Health Charity)
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Mon 15 Jan   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting
with Mica Day (Stoll Charity)
 
Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Mon 22 Jan   18:45  Club Service  Club 93rd Birthday Meal  Telegraph Inn, Putney Heath 
Mon 29 Jan   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting  Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 

February 2018

World Understanding Month
Mon 05 Feb   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting  Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Mon 12 Feb   18:45  Club Meeting  Club meeting  Cromwell Room, St Mary Churc... 
Thu 22 Feb   18:00  Youth Opportunities  Rotary Youth Makes Music  Royal Festival Hall 

April 2018

Magazine Month
Fri 06 Apr - Sun 08 Apr  12:00  Rotary (RIBI)  Rotary GBI Conference - Torquay  Torquay, Devon 

June 2018

Club Assembly
Sat 23 Jun - Wed 27 Jun  12:00  Rotaract (International)  Rotary International Convention - Toronto  Toronto, Canada 

Join us!

Interested in joining Putney Rotary Club?
Get in touch via our Membership Enquiry form

Rotary Theme 2017/18

Rotary Theme 2017/2018

Next Club Meeting

Mon 20th Nov 2017
18:45
Cromwell Room, St Mary Church, 1 Putney High Street SW15 1SN
With guest speaker:
Katelyn Shepardson
More club meeting details...

Like us on Facebook